Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in San Antonio, TX

61 total reviews

Dr. Kelly Morales always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelly Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie O.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Morales is incredibly attentive and compassionate. A fantastic physician of women’s care!
Lisa C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr Morales is fantastic. She is patient and a caring dr. She takes the time to answer my questions.
Diane G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Great office
Lenora F.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Morales is awesome and very attentive.
Valeri H.
Submitted 12/05/18
She is amazing! I'm pretty young and for about 4 years I have been trying to get a doctor to give me some kind of answer. And she came right into the room and began asking questions and coming up with options and just made me feel like finally someone is listening to me. And will help. She took her time to explain everything and went over all the things that were going to happen. I've never felt so important.
Karol R.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Morales is the best. Explains everything and hears your concerns. Shes very reassuring and caring. I love her!
Cindy F.
Submitted 11/29/18
Awesome Doctor! Very informative and appreciate the time she gave me during my appt.
Haley M.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Morales is by far the best doctor I’ve ever had!
Rose J.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr Morales is very Caring and concerned about her patients. She makes sure that I understand the treatment process and to always make herself available to my medical needs.
Samantha R.
Submitted 11/16/18
I was referred to Dr. Morales by my previous doctor who retired this year. I was apprehensive at first, but Dr. Kelly Morales made me feel comfortable from the very moment my husband and I met her. She is very knowledgeable and personable. She lets you know everything up front and explains things in great detail. She took very good care of my baby and me, and took the time to answer any and all questions we had. I am very grateful that I found her, and she will continue to be my doctor of choice!
Linda H.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr Morales is very professional, but friendly. She always takes a minute to talk with you, asking about your life.
Lucy M.
Submitted 11/13/18
Best Dr I've ever had! She informed me of every detail and was very nice.
Theresa M.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr.Morales is compassionate and takes the time to listen to her patients which is so uncommon now days! I would highly recommend her to anyone! Thanks Dr.Morales
Nancy N.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Morales is very compassionate and has a wonderful bedside manner. She gives thorough explanations so you have a true understanding of your care.
Haley K.
Submitted 10/11/18
She is awesome! Was very informative and took the time to answer all our questions. Made us feel that she truly cares.
Alexis S.
Submitted 10/08/18
Excellent doctor who really takes the time to listen and talk to you!
Sophia W.
Submitted 10/06/18
The knowledge and information given about my questions or answers was wonderful.
Norah C.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Morales is always so thorough when explaining options and procedures. She always makes me feel comfortable.
Jessica V.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Morales takes her time and answers any questions you may have. She is very easy to talk to. She helped when we lost our baby and was there when we decided to try again. She was very patient and reassured us every step of the way. We just can’t say enough about her.
Gloria P.
Submitted 09/24/18
Extremely nice bedside manner, made me feel comfortable and answered all my concerns. I’m definitely coming back.