Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in San Antonio, TX

69 total reviews

Dr. Kelly Morales always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelly Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Her attention is wonderful! She is patient to let me get out every concern I have. I felt heard and I loved her recommendations and explaining what I may need for care in the future. I feel prepared for healing.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 08/26/19
Always a positive experience with Dr. Morales
Vanessa M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly!
Hailey C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent doctor. Listened and spent an appropriate amount of time. She wasn’t rushed. She was kind and attentive.
Marcia R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Morales always listens and provides thoughtful answers to questions. She’s a kind and considerate doctor.
Rosemary G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent service
Sylvia T.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Morales is wonderful. She explains everything thoroughly, she listens to and addresses any concerns or issues you may have. She delivered my first two children and I am currently 30 weeks pregnant with my third and I feel very lucky to have her as my doctor.
Teresa D.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Morales always takes the time to answer your questions. She is gentle, professional, knowledgeable, and kind.
Christina G.
Submitted 06/05/19
Hands down the best doctor I’ve had the pleasure of meeting. Very knowledgeable and GREAT bedside manner.
Silvia R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great energy and vibe, great sense of humor, All questions were answered, great recommendations for natural remedies, willing to work with their patients. Thanks to the phlebotomist (alex) for taking the time to fix some technical difficulties that allowed us to save some money. Always a joyful experience
Jennie F.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great
Kristine L.
Submitted 05/23/19
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Morales! She is wonderful and I’m so glad she is my doctor.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Every one in the office is cheerful and friendly. On occasion you might have a delay in seeing the doctor but only because babies can be unpredictable.
Clara M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very good.
Katelyn S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Loved her! She is very knowledgeable and caring. Would definitely recommend to any expecting Mom’s or anyone looking for a great doctor!
Meghan B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Morales is one of the best doctors I’ve ever met. She is so caring and makes sure you understand everything completely, in simple terms anyone can understand. At every visit, she makes me feel incredibly comfortable and like it’s a safe space to speak freely.
Esmeralda I.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great Bedside manners, she listens and takes her time with the visit. Really cares. So glad I switched doctors.
Abril P.
Submitted 03/27/19
As a new patient I was a little nervous, didn’t know what to expect! Let me tell you I loved my experience! I 100% recommend Dr. Morales! She is beyond the best!
Amy A.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Morales is simply the best. She goes above and beyond for all her patients and is very passionate about her work. I feel blessed to have her as my doctor.
Andielee O.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Morales is amazing!!!