Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in San Antonio, TX

90 total reviews

Dr. Kelly Morales always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelly Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Estela H.
Submitted 11/24/20
I have been going to Dr. Morales for the last three years. My daughter recomended her. We cannot give enough praise for her and her nurse. I was present at the three deliveries of my last three grandaughters. She was awsome and her medical expertise, is beyond boundaries. I am writing this as a person that attended nursing school and worked with babies plus I have doctors and attorneys in my family. Please do not be intimidated to go to her if you are in your 60's like I was. She is terrific. I am a Realtor and have recommended her to my clients, my two daughters and my step daughter's family. We love her.
Jessica G.
Submitted 11/10/20
Love the quality of care that Dr. Kelly Morales and her staff provide me with.
Melissa D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr Morales and her team were this tired patient‘s dream. As a late OB transfer, I immediately felt heard, understood, supported and finally felt a sense of trust that my provider was a partner in bringing my baby earth-side instead of an obstacle. At each step and stage we talked through options, risks and concerns, I never felt dictated to or dismissed in any way. Despite the fact that my plans didn’t work out the way I dreamed, Dr. Morales went above and beyond to make sure that our backup plan was the very best and most supported that it could possibly be. I don’t have the words to adequately express how grateful I am for her care of us. I’m a fan for life.
Lucy M.
Submitted 09/04/20
I’ve been to a couple OBGYN before I found Dr Morales. None of them cared about my concerns as much as Dr Morales did. I have PCOS. The other doctors just told me to lose weight lose weight. Dr Morales actually took the time to listen to what was going on with my body. She prescribed me a couple of meds. Within a couple of months, I was blessed with a baby boy. Thank you so much Dr Morales. I will never be able to thank you enough! She is the greatest. 10000/10 recommend to everyone!
Shelby H.
Submitted 07/22/20
I switched to Dr. Morales with the intention to get help when struggling to become pregnant but right when I switched to her I turned up pregnant so my journey with her began with my first pregnancy. Being a first time mom, she was always patient with all of my questions and concerns and helped me understand everything in the easiest way possible. She is so compassionate and knowledgeable and always has a positive attitude. I put all of my trust in her and when it came time to deliver, she performed my c section amazingly and delivered us a healthy beautiful baby boy. My favorite thing about her is the relationship she develops with each person - it always feels like it’s at such a personal level which is so comforting. I’d recommend her over and over with a million stars! She is truly AMAZING!!
SARAH C.
Submitted 03/26/20
She delivered my son and has been my OB for 5 years I absolutely love her. Best bedside manners and unbelievably supportive w/ a young mother like I was. Hoping she can deliver my next baby when the time comes
Heather J.
Submitted 03/09/20
She is the best, she is sweet and very understanding. She delivered my daughter and she is my doctor. She is a amazing I highly recommended her.
Crystol C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Morales and her staff are amazing. She is compassionate and attentive and extremely talented as a surgeon. I’m so glad I found her.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Not only is she amazing to work with in the operating room, she is the most caring, proficient, and knowledgeable doctor I’ve ever been in the care of. I’m so incredibly glad i switched to her during my pregnancy, and although my daughters birth ended in a c section, she made me feel so comfortable with the outcome. I would recommend her to anyone! I would give her 100 stars if it was possible.
Michelle S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great
Rachael R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Morales was warm and amiable along with being informed about current best practices. She not only listened to me but took my preference into account when creating a plan for my health. Without a doubt I will be recommending her to anyone looking for a good OB
Rebeka H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Doctor Morales is very thorough, patient, and caring.
Rachel L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Morales was very kind and knowledgeable! First time meeting her I was very impressed!
Lori G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Answered all concerns
Alison L.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Morales is very friendly and takes time to discuss any concerns.
Elvira A.
Submitted 10/16/19
Saw the nurse. Dr. Morales was called to the hospital.
Deborah R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Morales is one of the BEST OBGYN's on the planet. This woman has more compassion for her patients than words can describe. She is an Angel to any first time mom with questions. She is just simply AMAZING!!
Samantha S.
Submitted 09/27/19
I found Dr. Morales and everyone I spoke to in the office to be kinds, attentive, and thorough. Unlike most Dr. Visits, I didn't feel rushed or boxed into only discussing a small portion of concerns. Very pleased!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 09/26/19
My Dr Kelly Morales is absolutely amazing wonderful Fantastic and I just love her and how genuinely cares for patients
Kate B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great visit. Felt comfortable the entire time