Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in San Antonio, TX

33 total reviews

Dr. Kelly Morales always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelly Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose J.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr Morales is very Caring and concerned about her patients. She makes sure that I understand the treatment process and to always make herself available to my medical needs.
Samantha R.
Submitted 11/16/18
I was referred to Dr. Morales by my previous doctor who retired this year. I was apprehensive at first, but Dr. Kelly Morales made me feel comfortable from the very moment my husband and I met her. She is very knowledgeable and personable. She lets you know everything up front and explains things in great detail. She took very good care of my baby and me, and took the time to answer any and all questions we had. I am very grateful that I found her, and she will continue to be my doctor of choice!
Linda H.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr Morales is very professional, but friendly. She always takes a minute to talk with you, asking about your life.
Lucy M.
Submitted 11/13/18
Best Dr I've ever had! She informed me of every detail and was very nice.
Theresa M.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr.Morales is compassionate and takes the time to listen to her patients which is so uncommon now days! I would highly recommend her to anyone! Thanks Dr.Morales
Nancy N.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Morales is very compassionate and has a wonderful bedside manner. She gives thorough explanations so you have a true understanding of your care.
Haley K.
Submitted 10/11/18
She is awesome! Was very informative and took the time to answer all our questions. Made us feel that she truly cares.
Alexis S.
Submitted 10/08/18
Excellent doctor who really takes the time to listen and talk to you!
Sophia W.
Submitted 10/06/18
The knowledge and information given about my questions or answers was wonderful.
Norah C.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Morales is always so thorough when explaining options and procedures. She always makes me feel comfortable.
Jessica V.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Morales takes her time and answers any questions you may have. She is very easy to talk to. She helped when we lost our baby and was there when we decided to try again. She was very patient and reassured us every step of the way. We just can’t say enough about her.
Gloria P.
Submitted 09/24/18
Extremely nice bedside manner, made me feel comfortable and answered all my concerns. I’m definitely coming back.
Georgina T.
Submitted 09/18/18
She was genuine and saw that I had a sinus issue and didnt ignore that suggested otc meds. Even though she is a gynecologist. It was my 1st visit and I'm staying with her. Great experience
Kristina L.
Submitted 09/18/18
Best obgyn by far! My first pregnancy and she's been amazing. She always takes her time every visit. Always willing to answer all questions and listens to all my concerns. I love my obgyn and office staff!
Victoria R.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Morales is beyond amazing! She really listens to your concerns, answers any questions you may have and just genuinely and deeply cares about your health. So happy to have found her. Will definitely be recommending her and this office to anyone looking for an amazing OBGYN.
Scarlett C.
Submitted 09/07/18
Great, caring doctor.
Jessica R.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Morales is HANDS DOWN the BEST ob/gyn I’ve had the pleasure to work with. She is very passionate about what she does and cares for her patients. I will continue to have Dr Morales as my gynecologist until she retires!!
Samantha G.
Submitted 08/28/18
Had a wonderful visit with Dr. Morales. She was so caring and knowledgeable. Her staff was helpful and facility was so clean. I look forward to delivering my next baby with her!!!
Juanita M.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Morales is wonderful , she explains procedures and makes you feel comfortable and her staff is great.
Lucero D.
Submitted 08/03/18
Glad we found her. One of the best.