Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in San Antonio, TX

141 total reviews

Dr. Kelly Morales always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelly Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy S.
Submitted 06/24/22
I love Dr. Morales! She makes me feel comfortable with everything. I always walk in with a list of questions and she never hesitates to answer them. She and her staff are so friendly and make you feel so welcomed. I highly recommend her to my friends and family! She really is the best!
Marina R.
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly doctor and staff. She answered all my questions and concerns
Krista V.
Submitted 05/28/22
She’s amazing!
Debra P.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Morales is knowledgeable and down to earth.
Sarah A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Morales is great and so are her nurse practitioners.
Thais R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Amazing doctor
Melissa H.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Morales AND the office staff are friendly, caring and very considerate. She takes time to answer questions and explains the options available.
Amanda L.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Morales and her entire team have delivered Outstanding care. Each visit we have had with her exceeds our expectations, especially as first time patients.
Michele H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Always takes time to explain my concerns Staff are amazing especially Melany
Shalu W.
Submitted 03/14/22
Answers all my questions patiently. Meeting Doctor Morales makes me happy!
Evelyn M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great experience! Loved that Dr.Morales took the time to talk with me and explain everything to me. Staff was wonderful. I would recommend my friends and family.
Randa A.
Submitted 03/04/22
I love this place and Dr. Morales! I have referred to her, but my daughter in law is pregnant and wanted to see someone really soon since she had two miscarriages. So she found someone else close to home !
Amanda A.
Submitted 02/22/22
Caring and willing to explain anything!
Leslie M.
Submitted 02/05/22
How we say it in BKLYN: Dr Morales & her team are badass. It’s a welcoming environment with knowledgeable people ready to help.
Jody D.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very kind
Eva D.
Submitted 01/27/22
Nice office staff. Dr Morales is the best. She is kind, patient, explains everything, answers all your questions in great detail and makes you feel totally comfortable.
Nicole A.
Submitted 01/24/22
I have loved my experience with Dr. Morales. She is attentive, knowledgeable, and caring. Couldn’t ask for a better person to help bring our baby into the world.
Samantha H.
Submitted 01/11/22
There can be long waits, and while those are frustrating in the moment it helps to remember that often those waits are because they’re taking their time with patients or responding to emergencies. My delay could be because someone else is having one of the worst days of their lives and getting the time they need with the doctors. I’ve never felt rushed during an appt.
Kelsey S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Morales performed my c-section. I had really hoped to have a natural birth, but the baby had other plans. Dr. Morales was amazing and performed a "gentle c-section", calling it a belly birth! She discussed in full detail any questions I had without rushing me, and accommodated my wishes! My recovery after was incredible, with extremely minimal pain, and everybody that had seen my incision has commented how good it looks! So happy to have found Dr. Morales!
Susan L.
Submitted 12/22/21
I’m so glad to have found Dr. Morales. I finally feel like I’ve found a doctor that truly cares about the patient.