Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in San Antonio, TX

126 total reviews

Dr. Kelly Morales always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelly Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva D.
Submitted 01/27/22
Nice office staff. Dr Morales is the best. She is kind, patient, explains everything, answers all your questions in great detail and makes you feel totally comfortable.
Nicole A.
Submitted 01/24/22
I have loved my experience with Dr. Morales. She is attentive, knowledgeable, and caring. Couldn’t ask for a better person to help bring our baby into the world.
Samantha H.
Submitted 01/11/22
There can be long waits, and while those are frustrating in the moment it helps to remember that often those waits are because they’re taking their time with patients or responding to emergencies. My delay could be because someone else is having one of the worst days of their lives and getting the time they need with the doctors. I’ve never felt rushed during an appt.
Kelsey S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Morales performed my c-section. I had really hoped to have a natural birth, but the baby had other plans. Dr. Morales was amazing and performed a "gentle c-section", calling it a belly birth! She discussed in full detail any questions I had without rushing me, and accommodated my wishes! My recovery after was incredible, with extremely minimal pain, and everybody that had seen my incision has commented how good it looks! So happy to have found Dr. Morales!
Susan L.
Submitted 12/22/21
I’m so glad to have found Dr. Morales. I finally feel like I’ve found a doctor that truly cares about the patient.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Morales is warm and caring. She always goes out of her way to explain things in more depth. I love that she also remembers personal details eventhough I had not seen her in a year.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Morales has been amazing! She listens to you, provides honest feedback and lets you know the plan moving forward but always allowing me as the patient to be in control.
Ashley C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr.Morales is kind and worth it all! I thank her for everything.
Melrose E.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Morales and her staff have been amazing. They genuinely care and I always feel it when I go for appointment. The staff is very kind and friendly too.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr morales is very sweet patien and caring I love seeing her and the rest of the staff is very kind as well .
Randa A.
Submitted 11/17/21
It was a pleasure experience. Just love them all in the office.
Debbie A.
Submitted 10/26/21
My experience with Dr. Morales is ALWAYS incredible! She is extremely knowledgeable as well as kind and thoughtful. She interacts with me as if I am the only patient in her office! She is a blessing to women and to her profession.
Alexandra G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Morales was very attentive and understanding; she gave me lots of helpful advice for my gynecological needs.
Sheri T.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr. Morales is such a kind and caring individual. Her staff is the same.
Tatjana W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Knowledgeable, skilled, and compassionate. Great staff. It’s a wonderful experience to have her on your side during the best of times and also during the challenging times.
Alexis B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Morales makes me feel so welcome, comfortable and cared for. She makes the effort to get to know me and provide me excellent care by asking questions and truly listening. I can't recommend her enough!
Sydney N.
Submitted 08/30/21
I was very nervous when I walked in, and left feeling supported and reassured. Thank you.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Morales, thank you for taking your time to visit & listen to me. I enjoyed listening & sharing COVID stories. Get Vaccinated!
Emma M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent and thorough physician
Karen H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Morales is very Approachable with any female concern. Also very thorough. She is an asset to her specialty of OB/Gyn! Office personnel also very courteous. During this COVID Upheaval the office is taking protective care for All visiting patients. Thanks go to the Dr. and Supporting staff