Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in San Antonio, TX

57 total reviews

Dr. Kelly Morales always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelly Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Every one in the office is cheerful and friendly. On occasion you might have a delay in seeing the doctor but only because babies can be unpredictable.
Clara M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very good.
Katelyn S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Loved her! She is very knowledgeable and caring. Would definitely recommend to any expecting Mom’s or anyone looking for a great doctor!
Meghan B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Morales is one of the best doctors I’ve ever met. She is so caring and makes sure you understand everything completely, in simple terms anyone can understand. At every visit, she makes me feel incredibly comfortable and like it’s a safe space to speak freely.
Esmeralda I.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great Bedside manners, she listens and takes her time with the visit. Really cares. So glad I switched doctors.
Abril P.
Submitted 03/27/19
As a new patient I was a little nervous, didn’t know what to expect! Let me tell you I loved my experience! I 100% recommend Dr. Morales! She is beyond the best!
Amy A.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Morales is simply the best. She goes above and beyond for all her patients and is very passionate about her work. I feel blessed to have her as my doctor.
Andielee O.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Morales is amazing!!!
Allison S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Your concerns will always be listened to and discussed without feeling rushed.
Mary S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Morales is wonderful!! She is so down to earth and is hands down the best OB I have seen. She really takes the time to listen to your wants and needs. I would recommend her a 1000 times to anyone looking for an OB.
Gricela N.
Submitted 01/24/19
Reassuring and extremely helpful.
Alexandra M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Been seeing Dr.kelly since I was 16 years old. She really cares about her patient. Great at educating me and answering question . She makes me feel like I can reach out with any concerns
Daneisha H.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Morales is simply unmatched! Not only is she knowledgeable in whatever issues you may be facing, her bedside manner is unmatched! She always listens and explains and soothes my fears, instead of simply writing off what you may suggest, she makes sure to exhaust all options to make whatever your plans are happen. She is thorough, kind, and makes me feel like a friend instead of a patient! I highly recommend her.
Clarissa V.
Submitted 01/21/19
I love dr. Morales!!!
Britni S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr.Morales is one of the most kindhearted person I know...she deliver my baby a year and half ago and after I switched OBs at 30 weeks, now she is my go-to! My family and O are very grateful for her!
Grace C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Morales is always so kind and caring. She really takes her time and answers all of my questions. I'm excited to hopefully have a VBAC with her later this year! She is wonderful, and I feel at ease having found an amazing doctor.
Stephanie O.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Morales is incredibly attentive and compassionate. A fantastic physician of women’s care!
Lisa C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr Morales is fantastic. She is patient and a caring dr. She takes the time to answer my questions.
Diane G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Great office
Lenora F.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Morales is awesome and very attentive.