Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in San Antonio, TX

149 total reviews

Dr. Kelly Morales always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelly Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie O.
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent provider who provides superior care. I’ve been a patient of Dr Morales for 5 years now and her level of care has not changed at all. Would highly recommend!
Mineka H.
Submitted 09/22/22
First class service
Camille H.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Morales really listens to me. I feel very comfortable in her care. Dr. Morales & the entire staff are professional, knowledgeable & always ready with explanations if needed.
Cinthya M.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Kelly Morales is very kind, a great listener and explains everything very thoroughly.
Elizabeth A O.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Morales and Michelle and the office staff were all professional, friendly, and answered all of my questions. Thank you!
Candice H.
Submitted 07/27/22
Best care in town
Roxanna G.
Submitted 07/21/22
Office staff is great and love Dr. Morales
Valerie B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Morales and her staff. My visits are thorough and timely, and are always with a professional manner. Everyone is friendly and prompt.
Tammy S.
Submitted 06/24/22
I love Dr. Morales! She makes me feel comfortable with everything. I always walk in with a list of questions and she never hesitates to answer them. She and her staff are so friendly and make you feel so welcomed. I highly recommend her to my friends and family! She really is the best!
Marina R.
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly doctor and staff. She answered all my questions and concerns
Krista V.
Submitted 05/28/22
She’s amazing!
Debra P.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Morales is knowledgeable and down to earth.
Sarah A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Morales is great and so are her nurse practitioners.
Thais R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Amazing doctor
Melissa H.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Morales AND the office staff are friendly, caring and very considerate. She takes time to answer questions and explains the options available.
Amanda L.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Morales and her entire team have delivered Outstanding care. Each visit we have had with her exceeds our expectations, especially as first time patients.
Michele H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Always takes time to explain my concerns Staff are amazing especially Melany
Shalu W.
Submitted 03/14/22
Answers all my questions patiently. Meeting Doctor Morales makes me happy!
Evelyn M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great experience! Loved that Dr.Morales took the time to talk with me and explain everything to me. Staff was wonderful. I would recommend my friends and family.
Randa A.
Submitted 03/04/22
I love this place and Dr. Morales! I have referred to her, but my daughter in law is pregnant and wanted to see someone really soon since she had two miscarriages. So she found someone else close to home !