Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in San Antonio, TX

23 total reviews

Dr. Kelly Morales always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelly Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica V.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Morales takes her time and answers any questions you may have. She is very easy to talk to. She helped when we lost our baby and was there when we decided to try again. She was very patient and reassured us every step of the way. We just can’t say enough about her.
Gloria P.
Submitted 09/24/18
Extremely nice bedside manner, made me feel comfortable and answered all my concerns. I’m definitely coming back.
Georgina T.
Submitted 09/18/18
She was genuine and saw that I had a sinus issue and didnt ignore that suggested otc meds. Even though she is a gynecologist. It was my 1st visit and I'm staying with her. Great experience
Kristina L.
Submitted 09/18/18
Best obgyn by far! My first pregnancy and she's been amazing. She always takes her time every visit. Always willing to answer all questions and listens to all my concerns. I love my obgyn and office staff!
Victoria R.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Morales is beyond amazing! She really listens to your concerns, answers any questions you may have and just genuinely and deeply cares about your health. So happy to have found her. Will definitely be recommending her and this office to anyone looking for an amazing OBGYN.
Scarlett C.
Submitted 09/07/18
Great, caring doctor.
Jessica R.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Morales is HANDS DOWN the BEST ob/gyn I’ve had the pleasure to work with. She is very passionate about what she does and cares for her patients. I will continue to have Dr Morales as my gynecologist until she retires!!
Samantha G.
Submitted 08/28/18
Had a wonderful visit with Dr. Morales. She was so caring and knowledgeable. Her staff was helpful and facility was so clean. I look forward to delivering my next baby with her!!!
Juanita M.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Morales is wonderful , she explains procedures and makes you feel comfortable and her staff is great.
Lucero D.
Submitted 08/03/18
Glad we found her. One of the best.
Jessica R.
Submitted 07/27/18
Absolutely LOVE Doctor Morales!
Nicole L.
Submitted 07/06/18
My OBGYN from my first pregnancy retired in January of this year and he referred me to Dr.Morales and her group, he had forwarded all of my records to her office. I was nervous at first because it took me so long to find my first doctor and I didn’t know what to expect. I am happy to say that I am blessed to have Dr. Morales as my new doctor for my second pregnancy. She made me and my husband feel comfortable with transferring of care. She makes sure that your concerns are taken care of and that you know she or someone on staff is there if you need them.
Carrie C.
Submitted 07/06/18
Everyone is kind, friendly and professional. I would reccomond this office, Dr. Kelly Morales and her entire staff to everyone and anyone looking for a obgyn.
Barbara F.
Submitted 07/05/18
Dr. Morales is such a delight! This is my second pregnancy and I know I’m in great hands with Dr. Morales!
Morgan R.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Morales is awesome! She's so sweet and patient and answers all my questions.
Tyler K.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. Morales is a wonderful doctor. There’s no else I would rather go to. I completely trust her and appreciate how she goes the extra mile for patient care. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a Ob/Gyn.
Antoniya P.
Submitted 06/23/18
Dr. Morales is an exceptional OBGYN, and I absolutely love her devotion to patients. I would like to begin with the fact that I am a person that has never written a review in my life, just because it is very hard for someone to impress me, and Dr. Morales has done it. I transferred my prenatal care to her late in my pregnancy and I feel like she was sent from God to me. I was referred to a different doctor in the same office from a friend of mine, however after 30 min of research I decided to reach out to Dr. Morales first. Prior, I was under the care of an OBGYN for the past 10 years, and after I became pregnant I realized that I was just a business transaction. I reached out to Dr. Morales on her Facebook page during my 28th week of pregnancy, and she responded within 8 hours on a Saturday. I remember telling my best friend about it and she told me: it is a sign, that is your doctor. Who would take the time on a Saturday to respond to a stranger? At 8:40am on Monday morning my phone was ringing and Priscilla (administrative support for Dr. Morales) was gathering my information and scheduling me an appointment. I was not expecting from them to call me, even though Dr. Morales had told me the name of the person that was going to reach out to me first thing Monday morning. I have known Dr. Morales for a very short period of time, however she had listen to my concerns and personally taken the time to make sure that I leave her office with less of the unknown. My pregnancy has not been easy, and I can honestly say that I do walk in her office with positive mindset knowing that I am in really good hands when it comes to me and my daughter. If you are looking for a doctor who cares and you are not just next on their list, I can reassure you that you would absolutely love Dr. Morales. She is amazing and anyone would be lucky to be under her care. The office stuff is super friendly as well and for a very short time they even know me by name without looking in the computer.
Adrianne B.
Submitted 06/20/18
I felt as though she was really listening to my concerns. Most doctors have this preconceived idea as to what they think is wrong with you, she actually took the time to learn my history and listen to what I was sharing with her. She is extremely welcoming and an easy person to converse with. I think I will make her my primary Gynecologist, as I have never found a good enough one to keep.. But she was so amazing, I think I’m going to stick with her for all my gyn appointments!!
Janeth R.
Submitted 06/19/18
I love seeing Doctor Morelas and her staff. They are kind, patient, and attentive.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 06/17/18
Dr. Morales listened intently and had genuine interest in my medical history. She explained things very well and was extremely knowledgeable. She was also very patient with my busy toddler in the room!