Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in San Antonio, TX

113 total reviews

Dr. Kelly Morales always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelly Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheri T.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr. Morales is such a kind and caring individual. Her staff is the same.
Tatjana W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Knowledgeable, skilled, and compassionate. Great staff. It’s a wonderful experience to have her on your side during the best of times and also during the challenging times.
Alexis B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Morales makes me feel so welcome, comfortable and cared for. She makes the effort to get to know me and provide me excellent care by asking questions and truly listening. I can't recommend her enough!
Sydney N.
Submitted 08/30/21
I was very nervous when I walked in, and left feeling supported and reassured. Thank you.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Morales, thank you for taking your time to visit & listen to me. I enjoyed listening & sharing COVID stories. Get Vaccinated!
Emma M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent and thorough physician
Karen H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Morales is very Approachable with any female concern. Also very thorough. She is an asset to her specialty of OB/Gyn! Office personnel also very courteous. During this COVID Upheaval the office is taking protective care for All visiting patients. Thanks go to the Dr. and Supporting staff
Deborah D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Still getting to Dr Morales and her practice since my old GYN retired 5 years ago. She was very informative, addressed possible issues given my age and was very informative and helpful. Very pleased with her expertise and friendliness. The staff as excellent as well and very friendly.
Beatriz F.
Submitted 08/11/21
I look forward to every visit. The entire team is sweet, kind, and patient. Dr. Morales is incredible. She made me feel comfortable and made sure to inform me of my health and the health of my baby. It’s always a great experience here at Dr. Morales’s office.
Mercedes M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly and courteous staff. Clean and professional. Dr. Morales is personable, caring, never in a rush and addresses all my questions and concerns and puts me at ease.
Ashley P.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Morales is so sweet and explains everything so well!
Ankita J.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very humble and caring provider.
Victoria O.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Morales is so caring, patient, kind and considerate! I am so grateful to have her as my doctor. She always gives her full attention during appointments and always makes sure she answers any questions I have. She truly is the best!
Sandi D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Morales is absolutely amazing. She is the most caring doctor i have met and gives you her full attention. She takes the time to explain everything and answer all of your questions. You couldn’t find a better obgyn and I’m so luckily to have found her! ❤️
Tish B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr morales is one of a kind. Very thorough, kind, and takes her time to go over history and concerns. Very impressed! And her bedside manners are impeccable
Leah B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Morales is so kind and makes me feel so at ease in my first pregnancy! I am so glad she will be delivering my baby!
Wenoa H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very informative explaining everything asking questions taking her time always feeling comfortable
Concepcion C.
Submitted 06/09/21
The best in her practice! No doubt, Dr Morales has great bedside manner always has a very calming demeanor and eye to eye contact. She’s never rushed and takes her time to explain things and asks if you have any questions. Just love her and her staff!!
Mary Ann F.
Submitted 05/28/21
I had my yearly check up with Dr. Kelly Morales and as always, she's the best at what she does. Dr. Morales is always kind, gentle, and very caring. I am very happy and lucky to have her as my gyn. Everyone in the office are great also . Keep up the good work!!
Victoria F.
Submitted 04/06/21
If I could give 10 stars, I would. I have been seeing Dr. Morales for a few years and am consistently satisfied with the care she provides. She cared for me throughout my entire first pregnancy, and she is currently doing the same with my second. From informing me on each part of the process to helping me think of what to include in my birth plan, I felt (and still feel) so supported. I also love her staff and the rest of the team as well! Nadia and Cassie, the nurse practitioners, are always incredible, and they are friendly and knowledgeable. With Dr. Morales, I have never felt rushed in any of my appointments-- she takes the time to listen and is not one to rush to prescription drugs when a problem arises-- she considers other methods as well, which is a big deal. As a patient, I absolutely feel seen and heard, and I am confident that I am in the best hands.