Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in San Antonio, TX

87 total reviews

Dr. Kelly Morales always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelly Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucy M.
Submitted 09/04/20
I’ve been to a couple OBGYN before I found Dr Morales. None of them cared about my concerns as much as Dr Morales did. I have PCOS. The other doctors just told me to lose weight lose weight. Dr Morales actually took the time to listen to what was going on with my body. She prescribed me a couple of meds. Within a couple of months, I was blessed with a baby boy. Thank you so much Dr Morales. I will never be able to thank you enough! She is the greatest. 10000/10 recommend to everyone!
Shelby H.
Submitted 07/22/20
I switched to Dr. Morales with the intention to get help when struggling to become pregnant but right when I switched to her I turned up pregnant so my journey with her began with my first pregnancy. Being a first time mom, she was always patient with all of my questions and concerns and helped me understand everything in the easiest way possible. She is so compassionate and knowledgeable and always has a positive attitude. I put all of my trust in her and when it came time to deliver, she performed my c section amazingly and delivered us a healthy beautiful baby boy. My favorite thing about her is the relationship she develops with each person - it always feels like it’s at such a personal level which is so comforting. I’d recommend her over and over with a million stars! She is truly AMAZING!!
SARAH C.
Submitted 03/26/20
She delivered my son and has been my OB for 5 years I absolutely love her. Best bedside manners and unbelievably supportive w/ a young mother like I was. Hoping she can deliver my next baby when the time comes
Heather J.
Submitted 03/09/20
She is the best, she is sweet and very understanding. She delivered my daughter and she is my doctor. She is a amazing I highly recommended her.
Crystol C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Morales and her staff are amazing. She is compassionate and attentive and extremely talented as a surgeon. I’m so glad I found her.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Not only is she amazing to work with in the operating room, she is the most caring, proficient, and knowledgeable doctor I’ve ever been in the care of. I’m so incredibly glad i switched to her during my pregnancy, and although my daughters birth ended in a c section, she made me feel so comfortable with the outcome. I would recommend her to anyone! I would give her 100 stars if it was possible.
Michelle S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great
Rachael R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Morales was warm and amiable along with being informed about current best practices. She not only listened to me but took my preference into account when creating a plan for my health. Without a doubt I will be recommending her to anyone looking for a good OB
Rebeka H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Doctor Morales is very thorough, patient, and caring.
Rachel L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Morales was very kind and knowledgeable! First time meeting her I was very impressed!
Lori G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Answered all concerns
Alison L.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Morales is very friendly and takes time to discuss any concerns.
Elvira A.
Submitted 10/16/19
Saw the nurse. Dr. Morales was called to the hospital.
Deborah R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Morales is one of the BEST OBGYN's on the planet. This woman has more compassion for her patients than words can describe. She is an Angel to any first time mom with questions. She is just simply AMAZING!!
Samantha S.
Submitted 09/27/19
I found Dr. Morales and everyone I spoke to in the office to be kinds, attentive, and thorough. Unlike most Dr. Visits, I didn't feel rushed or boxed into only discussing a small portion of concerns. Very pleased!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 09/26/19
My Dr Kelly Morales is absolutely amazing wonderful Fantastic and I just love her and how genuinely cares for patients
Kate B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great visit. Felt comfortable the entire time
Adriana R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Answers every question in detail and with great detail, she’s very helpful!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Her attention is wonderful! She is patient to let me get out every concern I have. I felt heard and I loved her recommendations and explaining what I may need for care in the future. I feel prepared for healing.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 08/26/19
Always a positive experience with Dr. Morales