Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Kelly Morales, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in San Antonio, TX

94 total reviews

Dr. Kelly Morales always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelly Morales below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria F.
Submitted 04/06/21
If I could give 10 stars, I would. I have been seeing Dr. Morales for a few years and am consistently satisfied with the care she provides. She cared for me throughout my entire first pregnancy, and she is currently doing the same with my second. From informing me on each part of the process to helping me think of what to include in my birth plan, I felt (and still feel) so supported. I also love her staff and the rest of the team as well! Nadia and Cassie, the nurse practitioners, are always incredible, and they are friendly and knowledgeable. With Dr. Morales, I have never felt rushed in any of my appointments-- she takes the time to listen and is not one to rush to prescription drugs when a problem arises-- she considers other methods as well, which is a big deal. As a patient, I absolutely feel seen and heard, and I am confident that I am in the best hands.
Leah B.
Submitted 03/26/21
I waited for months to get an appointment at Dr. Morale's office and finally went in for my appointment yesterday. It was absolutely worth the wait! I saw Cassie Fuller, one of the NP's at Dr. Morales office and she was so wonderful! I have had issues for several years and came in feeling dejected and frustrated. Cassie Fuller took the time to ask so many questions and walk me through what I need to do to feel better. No other provider has taken the time that she did to really try to help me! I left feeling so hopeful! The genuine care she has for patients is unmatched by any other provider I have seen.
Lorean M.
Submitted 01/27/21
I can not express how happy I am to be Dr. Morales patient . Her staff and her are amazing .
Leslie R.
Submitted 01/07/21
I can’t express how amazing Dr Morales is. I make sure I find an insurance that is in network with her, because she is so worth it! Such a kind, genuine soul. Always goes above and beyond for her patients! I will continue to follow her for as long as she’s in practice.
Estela H.
Submitted 11/24/20
I have been going to Dr. Morales for the last three years. My daughter recomended her. We cannot give enough praise for her and her nurse. I was present at the three deliveries of my last three grandaughters. She was awsome and her medical expertise, is beyond boundaries. I am writing this as a person that attended nursing school and worked with babies plus I have doctors and attorneys in my family. Please do not be intimidated to go to her if you are in your 60's like I was. She is terrific. I am a Realtor and have recommended her to my clients, my two daughters and my step daughter's family. We love her.
Jessica G.
Submitted 11/10/20
Love the quality of care that Dr. Kelly Morales and her staff provide me with.
Melissa D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr Morales and her team were this tired patient‘s dream. As a late OB transfer, I immediately felt heard, understood, supported and finally felt a sense of trust that my provider was a partner in bringing my baby earth-side instead of an obstacle. At each step and stage we talked through options, risks and concerns, I never felt dictated to or dismissed in any way. Despite the fact that my plans didn’t work out the way I dreamed, Dr. Morales went above and beyond to make sure that our backup plan was the very best and most supported that it could possibly be. I don’t have the words to adequately express how grateful I am for her care of us. I’m a fan for life.
Lucy M.
Submitted 09/04/20
I’ve been to a couple OBGYN before I found Dr Morales. None of them cared about my concerns as much as Dr Morales did. I have PCOS. The other doctors just told me to lose weight lose weight. Dr Morales actually took the time to listen to what was going on with my body. She prescribed me a couple of meds. Within a couple of months, I was blessed with a baby boy. Thank you so much Dr Morales. I will never be able to thank you enough! She is the greatest. 10000/10 recommend to everyone!
Shelby H.
Submitted 07/22/20
I switched to Dr. Morales with the intention to get help when struggling to become pregnant but right when I switched to her I turned up pregnant so my journey with her began with my first pregnancy. Being a first time mom, she was always patient with all of my questions and concerns and helped me understand everything in the easiest way possible. She is so compassionate and knowledgeable and always has a positive attitude. I put all of my trust in her and when it came time to deliver, she performed my c section amazingly and delivered us a healthy beautiful baby boy. My favorite thing about her is the relationship she develops with each person - it always feels like it’s at such a personal level which is so comforting. I’d recommend her over and over with a million stars! She is truly AMAZING!!
SARAH C.
Submitted 03/26/20
She delivered my son and has been my OB for 5 years I absolutely love her. Best bedside manners and unbelievably supportive w/ a young mother like I was. Hoping she can deliver my next baby when the time comes
Heather J.
Submitted 03/09/20
She is the best, she is sweet and very understanding. She delivered my daughter and she is my doctor. She is a amazing I highly recommended her.
Crystol C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Morales and her staff are amazing. She is compassionate and attentive and extremely talented as a surgeon. I’m so glad I found her.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Not only is she amazing to work with in the operating room, she is the most caring, proficient, and knowledgeable doctor I’ve ever been in the care of. I’m so incredibly glad i switched to her during my pregnancy, and although my daughters birth ended in a c section, she made me feel so comfortable with the outcome. I would recommend her to anyone! I would give her 100 stars if it was possible.
Michelle S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great
Rachael R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Morales was warm and amiable along with being informed about current best practices. She not only listened to me but took my preference into account when creating a plan for my health. Without a doubt I will be recommending her to anyone looking for a good OB
Rebeka H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Doctor Morales is very thorough, patient, and caring.
Rachel L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Morales was very kind and knowledgeable! First time meeting her I was very impressed!
Lori G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Answered all concerns
Alison L.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Morales is very friendly and takes time to discuss any concerns.
Elvira A.
Submitted 10/16/19
Saw the nurse. Dr. Morales was called to the hospital.